OTIDG - IGP

Personal del OTIDG

Maria Rosa Luna Guzman

email:  maria.luna@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Phillyps Jergger Bravo Ojeda

email:  pbravo@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Elvis Daniel Espinoza Arana

email:  elvis.espinoza@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Giovanni Manuel Torres Villalobos

email:  gtorres@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Gean Baila Laurente

email:  uis1@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Eddy Oscar Lecca Ricra

email:  eddy.lecca@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Luis Alberto Lopez Rojas

email:  llopez@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Lourdes Mendoza Zárate

email:  otidg1@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Rider Navarro Ruiz

email:  rider.navarro@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Angelica Yvonne Perez-pacheco Ramirez

email:  yvonne.perezpacheco@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Vladimir Riveros Yauri

email:  vriveros@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Jesús Rivera Jiménez

email:  asistente.huayao@igp.gob.pe
sede: Huancayo
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Kiko Henry Valero Lazaro

email:  acndg1@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Javier José Vilca Nina

email:  asistente.arq@igp.gob.pe
Sede: Arequipa
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Oscar Ramiro Santillán Ramos

email:  acndg3@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Hernan Luque Chavez Borda

email:  hchavez@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Hugo Walter Contreras Cuya

email:  acndg5@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Alexander Vásquez Merino

email:  otidg2@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Cristian Jossé Chávez Rojas

email:  uoti2@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú

 

Carlos Alberto Lara Villarán

email:  uot1@igp.gob.pe
Instituto Geofísico del Perú